Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Luv Is Rage - Lil Uzi Vert album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Luv Is Rage by Lil Uzi Vert

Lil Uzi Vert finally released Friday 19 August 2022 his new music album, entitled Luv Is Rage.
This is the list of 7 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Lil Uzi Vert that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Paradise
  • Enemies
  • Safe House
  • Banned from TV
  • Nuyork Nights at 21
  • Moist
  • Ballin

Some lyrics and translations of Lil Uzi Vert