Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Lost Dogs and Mixed Blessings - John Prine album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Lost Dogs and Mixed Blessings by John Prine

John Prine finally released Wednesday 30 November 1994 his new music album, entitled Lost Dogs and Mixed Blessings.
The album is composed by 14 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that John Prine may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Lake Marie
  • All the Way With You
  • We Are the Lonely
  • Humidity Built the Snowman
  • Leave the Lights On
  • New Train
  • Day is Done
  • He Forgot That It Was Sunday
  • Quit Hollerin' at Me
  • This Love is Real
  • Big Fat Love
  • Same Thing Happened to Me
  • I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
If you are fan of John Prine you can follow one of his following concerts around the Europe, here are some:

Some lyrics and translations of John Prine