Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Common Sense - John Prine album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Common Sense by John Prine

John Prine finally released Saturday 13 August 2022 his new music album, entitled Common Sense.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by John Prine. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Forbidden Jimmy
  • My Own Best Friend
  • He Was in Heaven Before He Died
  • Middle Man
  • Way Down
  • Come Back to Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard
  • That Close to You
  • Common Sense
  • Wedding Day in Funeralville
  • You Never Can Tell
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of John Prine:

Some lyrics and translations of John Prine