Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

#8 - J.J. Cale album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album #8 by J.J. Cale

We are going to show you the latest album by J.J. Cale entitled #8. The album has been released on Monday 8 March 2021.
JJ Cale, born as John Weldon Cale on December 5, 1938, was an American singer-songwriter and musician who was one of the creators of Tulsa Sound, a loose genre that draws inspiration from blues, rockabilly and country. His personal style was relaxed and his lyrics often described as laconic. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Grasshopper / Naturally / Okie / Shades.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that J.j. Cale may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Takin' Care Of Business
  • Trouble In The City
  • Hard Times
  • Livin' Here Too
  • Unemployment
  • Teardrops In My Tequila
  • Reality
  • Money Talks
  • People Lie

Some lyrics and translations of J.j. Cale