Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

20 05 - Benji & Fede album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album 20 05 by Benji & Fede

We are going to show you the latest album by Benji & Fede entitled 20 05. The album has been released on Friday 9 October 2015.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Siamo solo noise (Limited Edition) / Good Vibes.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Benji & Fede may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Prendimi per mano
  • Lettera
  • Stroboscopica
  • Fino a farmi male
  • Senza te
  • Tutta d'un fiato
  • Lunedì
  • Tempo di cambiare
  • New York

Some lyrics and translations of Benji & Fede