Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Siamo Solo Noise Limited Edition - Benji & Fede album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Siamo Solo Noise Limited Edition by Benji & Fede

Benji & Fede finally released Friday 2 November 2018 his new music album, entitled Siamo Solo Noise Limited Edition.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: 20:05 / Good Vibes.
This is the list of 16 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Benji & Fede that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Moscow Mule
  • Universale
  • Glu glu
  • Take away
  • Siamo solo noise
  • Da Grande
  • Senza salutarti
  • Buona Fortuna
  • XX Settembre
  • Sempre
  • Incendio
  • On Demand
  • Temporale
  • Disordine
  • La canzone più triste del mondo
  • Niente di speciale

Some lyrics and translations of Benji & Fede