Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

How Mercy Looks From Here - Amy Grant album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album How Mercy Looks From Here by Amy Grant

Saturday 13 August 2022 is the date of the release of Amy Grant new album, entitled How Mercy Looks From Here.
The album is composed by 11 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Amy Grant. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • If I Could See (What The Angels See)
  • Free
  • Better Not To Know
  • Not Giving Up
  • Golden
  • Here
  • Don't Try So Hard
  • Shovel In Hand
  • Deep as It Is Wide
  • Greet The Day
  • How Mercy Looks From Here

Some lyrics and translations of Amy Grant