Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Checkmate - N0va album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Checkmate by N0va

We are going to show you the latest album by N0va entitled Checkmate. The album has been released on Monday 5 March 2018.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by N0va that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • High and Dry
  • 0 to 100
  • No Sleep
  • Shot me Instead
  • Manifesto
  • Own Up
  • Cutting Edge
  • Checkmate
  • It's All Love
  • Never Forget Me
  • Cold Blooded
  • Not the Same

Some lyrics and translations of N0va