Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

The Restless Kind - Travis Tritt album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Restless Kind by Travis Tritt

Travis Tritt finally released Monday 27 September 2021 his new music album, entitled The Restless Kind.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like It’s All About to Change / Down the Road I Go / No More Looking Over My Shoulder / Country Club.
This is the list of 10 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Travis Tritt that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Where Corn Don't Grow
  • Back Up Against the Wall
  • More Than You'll Ever Know
  • Draggin' My Heart Around
  • Did You Fall Far Enough
  • She's Going Home With Me
  • Still in Love With You
  • Restless Kind
  • Double Trouble
  • Helping Me Get Over You

Some lyrics and translations of Travis Tritt