Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Down the Road I Go - Travis Tritt album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Down the Road I Go by Travis Tritt

We are going to show you the latest album by Travis Tritt entitled Down the Road I Go. The album has been released on Monday 27 September 2021.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like It’s All About to Change / The Restless Kind / No More Looking Over My Shoulder / Country Club.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Travis Tritt may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Best of Intentions
  • I Wish I Was Wrong
  • Southbound Train
  • Never Get Away From Me
  • Modern Day Bonnie and Clyde
  • If the Fall Don't Kill You
  • It's A Great Day To Be Alive
  • Livin' on Borrowed Time
  • Just Too Tired to Fight It
  • Down the Road I Go
  • Love of a Woman

Some lyrics and translations of Travis Tritt