Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Country Club - Travis Tritt album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Country Club by Travis Tritt

Travis Tritt finally released Tuesday 19 October 2021 his new music album, entitled Country Club.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like It’s All About to Change / Down the Road I Go / The Restless Kind / No More Looking Over My Shoulder.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Travis Tritt. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • I'm Gonna Be Somebody
  • Put Some Drive in Your Country
  • Dixie Flyer
  • If I Were a Drinker
  • Sign of the Times
  • Drift Off to Dream
  • Help Me Hold On
  • Country Club
  • Son of the New South
  • The Road Home

Some lyrics and translations of Travis Tritt