Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

STAY DANGEROUS - Yg album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album STAY DANGEROUS by Yg

Yg finally released Friday 3 August 2018 his new music album, entitled STAY DANGEROUS.
The album is composed by 14 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Yg that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:

Some lyrics and translations of Yg