Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Surf’s Up - The Beach Boys album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Surf’s Up by The Beach Boys

We are going to show you the latest album by The Beach Boys entitled Surf’s Up. The album has been released on Saturday 28 January 2023.
This is the list of 9 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that The Beach Boys may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Disney Girls (1957)
  • Til I Die
  • Feel Flows
  • Long Promised Road
  • Surf's Up
  • Don't Go Near The Water
  • Looking At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
  • Student Demonstration Time
  • Take A Load Off Your Feet

Some lyrics and translations of The Beach Boys