Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Standing on the Shoulder of Giants - Oasis album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Standing on the Shoulder of Giants by Oasis

Monday 15 April 2024 is the date of the release of Oasis new album, entitled Standing on the Shoulder of Giants.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: (What’s the Story) Morning Glory? / Heathen Chemistry / Be Here Now / Miscellaneous / The Masterplan.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Oasis may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Roll It Over
  • Little James
  • Sunday Morning Call
  • Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
  • Who Feels Love?
  • Where Did It All Go Wrong?
  • Go Let It Out
  • Gas Panic!
  • I Can See A Liar

Some lyrics and translations of Oasis