Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

SKY Castle (Original Television Soundtrack) - Ha Jin album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album SKY Castle (Original Television Soundtrack) by Ha Jin

We are going to show you the latest album by Ha Jin entitled SKY Castle (Original Television Soundtrack). The album has been released on Saturday 3 June 2023.
The list of 19 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Ha Jin. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • We All Lie
  • Agalmoery
  • Endless Night
  • Princess Maker
  • Kim Ju Young
  • The Top Of One's Desire
  • 시간은 언제나 나의 편 (The Time Is On My Side)
  • We All Lie (Orchestra Ver.)
  • 나만 잘 살면 되지 (Feel Good)
  • 쉼표 (Comma)
  • What I Want
  • I Do
  • Mask & Revelation
  • 너여야만 해 (It Has To Be You)
  • Bolero
  • Le Jardin Féerique From Ma Mère L'oye
  • Tell You The Truth
  • Whisper Of Evil
  • Butterfly

Some lyrics and translations of Ha Jin