Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Be Here Now - Oasis album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Be Here Now by Oasis

We are going to show you the latest album by Oasis entitled Be Here Now. The album has been released on Thursday 21 August 1997.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: (What’s the Story) Morning Glory? / Heathen Chemistry / Standing on the Shoulder of Giants / Miscellaneous / The Masterplan.
The list of 11 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Oasis that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • D'You Know What I Mean?
  • Stand by Me
  • It’s Gettin' Better Man
  • All Around the World
  • The Girl in the Dirty Shirt
  • My Big Mouth
  • I Hope, I Think, I Know
  • Don't Go Away
  • Magic Pie
  • Be Here Now
  • Fade In-Out

Some lyrics and translations of Oasis