Schizzechea With Love - Pino Daniele album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Schizzechea With Love by Pino Daniele

Monday 30 November 1987 is the date of the release of Pino Daniele new album, entitled Schizzechea With Love.
Giuseppe Daniele, detto Pino (Napoli, 19 marzo 1955 – Roma, 4 January 2015) was an american singer-songwriter and guitarist of the Italian. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Medina / Terra Mia / Che Dio ti benedica / Sotto ’o sole / Musicante.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Pino Daniele that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Canzone nova
  • Cry
  • Al Capone
  • Me So' Mbriacato 'E Te Forever
  • Schizzechea
  • Gesù Gesù
  • Tell Me Now
  • Tra la pazzia e il blues
  • Cumbà
  • Jesce juorno
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!