Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Iguana cafè: Latin blues e melodie - Pino Daniele album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Iguana cafè: Latin blues e melodie by Pino Daniele

Wednesday 21 April 2021 is the date of the release of Pino Daniele new album, entitled Iguana cafè: Latin blues e melodie.
Giuseppe Daniele, known as Pino (Naples, 19 March 1955 - Rome, 4 January 2015), is an Italian singer and guitarist. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Medina / Terra Mia / Che Dio ti benedica / Sotto ’o sole / Musicante / Schizzechea With Love / Nero a metà / Pino Daniele.
The album is composed by 12 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Pino Daniele that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Maria
  • Patricia
  • Melody
  • Voci sospese
  • Serenata a fronn' 'e limone
  • Indifferentemente un ricordo
  • Occhi che sanno parlare
  • Promesse da marinaio
  • Narcisista in azione
  • Pensando amor
  • It's Now or Never
  • Marì

Some lyrics and translations of Pino Daniele