Savoir Aimer - Florent Pagny album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Savoir Aimer by Florent Pagny

We are going to show you the latest album by Florent Pagny entitled Savoir Aimer. The album has been released on Saturday 30 November 1996.
Florent Pagny (born 6 November 1961 in Chalon-sur-Saône) is a French musician, and actor. He recorded his work in French, Italian, Spanish and English, and his greatest hits include “N ef quoi”, “Savoir aimer”, “Ma Liberté de penser” (all three were #1 in France) and “Caruso” (#2 in France). This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Aime la vie / Châtelet les Halles.
The album is composed by 11 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Florent Pagny. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Chanter
  • Savoir Aimer
  • Dors
  • D'un Amour L'autre
  • Combien ça va
  • Mourir les yeux ouverts
  • Loin de toi
  • Sierra Cuadrada
  • Solo le pido a Dios
  • Une place pour moi
  • Protection
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!