Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Reborn - ERA album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Reborn by ERA

Wednesday 7 December 2022 is the date of the release of ERA new album, entitled Reborn.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Era 2 / Classics II / The Mass / The Essential.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Era. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Reborn
  • Last Song
  • After Thousand Words
  • Come Into My World
  • Kilimandjaro
  • Dark Voices
  • Prayers
  • Sinfoni Deo
  • Come Into My world (remix)
  • Thousand Words
If you are fan of Era you can follow one of his following concerts around the Europe, here are some:

Some lyrics and translations of Era