Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Classics II - ERA album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Classics II by ERA

ERA finally released Saturday 13 August 2022 his new music album, entitled Classics II.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Era 2 / Reborn / The Mass / The Essential.
This is the list of 9 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Era. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Prelude
  • Thunder Flash
  • Abbey road blues
  • Voxifera (Rock Edit)
  • I'm No Angel
  • Ave Paternum Deo
  • A brand new day
  • Outro Madeus
  • Journey
We also inform you about the upcoming concerts of Era:

Some lyrics and translations of Era