Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Parachutes - Coldplay album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Parachutes by Coldplay

We are going to show you the latest album by Coldplay entitled Parachutes. The album has been released on Monday 10 July 2000.
The album is composed by 10 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
These are some hits sung by Coldplay. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Trouble
  • We Never Change
  • Spies
  • Shiver
  • Everything's Not Lost
  • High Speed
  • Parachutes
  • Life Is for Living
  • Don't Panic
  • Sparks

Some lyrics and translations of Coldplay