Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Now, Diabolical - Satyricon album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Now, Diabolical by Satyricon

Saturday 3 June 2023 is the date of the release of Satyricon new album, entitled Now, Diabolical.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Nemesis Divina / Volcano / The Age of Nero.
This is the list of 9 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Satyricon that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • K.I.N.G.
  • To the Mountains
  • That Darkness Shall Be Eternal
  • Now, Diabolical
  • A New Enemy
  • The Pentagram Burns
  • Storm (Of the Destroyer)
  • Delirium
  • The Rite of Our Cross

Some lyrics and translations of Satyricon