Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Ghost Stories - Coldplay album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Ghost Stories by Coldplay

We are going to show you the latest album by Coldplay entitled Ghost Stories. The album has been released on Friday 24 March 2023.
This is the list of 7 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Coldplay. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Magic
  • O (Hidden Track)
  • Oceans
  • Always in My Head
  • Another's Arms
  • True Love
  • Midnight

Some lyrics and translations of Coldplay