Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Foreign Affair - Tina Turner album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Foreign Affair by Tina Turner

Tina Turner finally released Wednesday 13 September 1989 his new music album, entitled Foreign Affair.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Private Dancer / Simply the Best / Wildest Dreams / Break Every Rule / All The Best.
The list of 12 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Tina Turner that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • I Don't Wanna Lose You
  • Steamy Windows
  • The Best
  • Be Tender With Me Baby
  • You Can't Stop Me Loving You
  • Not Enough Romance
  • Look Me In The Heart
  • Falling Like Rain
  • Foreign Affair
  • You Know Who
  • Ask Me How I Feel
  • Undercover Agent For The Blues

Some lyrics and translations of Tina Turner