Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Break Every Rule - Tina Turner album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Break Every Rule by Tina Turner

Monday 20 May 2024 is the date of the release of Tina Turner new album, entitled Break Every Rule.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Foreign Affair / Private Dancer / Simply the Best / Wildest Dreams / All The Best.
The list of 9 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Tina Turner may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Two People
  • Overnight Sensation
  • Break Every Rule
  • Till the Right Man Comes Along
  • Paradise Is Here
  • Back Where You Started
  • Girls
  • Afterglow
  • I'll Be Thunder

Some lyrics and translations of Tina Turner