Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Under the Boardwalk - The Drifters album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Under the Boardwalk by The Drifters

We are going to show you the latest album by The Drifters entitled Under the Boardwalk. The album has been released on Tuesday 19 October 2021.
This is the list of 12 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by The Drifters that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • One Way Love
  • Vaya Con Dios (May God Be With You)
  • Let the Music Play
  • Up on the Roof
  • When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Please Stay
  • Some Kind of Wonderful
  • Rat Race
  • On Broadway
  • In the Land of Make Believe
  • I'll Take You Home

Some lyrics and translations of The Drifters