Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Christmas With the Drifters - The Drifters album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Christmas With the Drifters by The Drifters

The Drifters finally released Tuesday 19 October 2021 his new music album, entitled Christmas With the Drifters.
This is the list of 8 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by The Drifters that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • I saw mommy kissing santa claus
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Silent Night
  • O Holy Night
  • Please Come Home for Christmas
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Little Saint Nick

Some lyrics and translations of The Drifters