The Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse - Jay-z album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album The Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse by Jay-z

Jay-z finally released Tuesday 12 November 2002 his new music album, entitled The Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse.
After selling over 100 million records around the world, and holding the solo record of 14 Billboard 200 #1 album, Shawn “JAY-Z” Carter is perhaps one of the most talented, accomplished and respected rapper of all time. He has published 13 studio albums and five collaborative albums over his 30-year career. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like The Blueprint 3 / Vol. 2… Hard Knock Life / Magna Carta... Holy Grail / In My Lifetime, Vol. 1 / 4:44 / The Black Album / The Blueprint / Reasonable Doubt / American Gangster.
The album is composed by 22 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by Jay-Z that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • I Did It My Way
  • Blueprint²
  • U Don't Know
  • Fuck All Nite
  • A Ballad for the Fallen Soldier
  • Excuse Me Miss
  • Meet the Parents
  • Nigga Please
  • What They Gonna Do
  • As One
  • Bitches & Sisters
  • Diamond Is Forever
  • What They Gonna Do Part II
  • Hovi Baby
  • The Watcher 2
  • A Dream
  • Guns & Roses
  • Show You How
  • Some People Hate
  • 2 Many Hoes
  • Some How Some Way
  • All Around the World
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!