Reasonable Doubt - Jay-z album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Reasonable Doubt by Jay-z

We are going to show you the latest album by Jay-z entitled Reasonable Doubt. The album has been released on Tuesday 25 June 1996.
After selling over 100 million records around the world, and holding the solo record of 14 Billboard 200 #1 album, Shawn “JAY-Z” Carter is perhaps one of the most talented, accomplished and respected rapper of all time. He has published 13 studio albums and five collaborative albums over his 30-year career. We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: The Blueprint 3 / Vol. 2… Hard Knock Life / Magna Carta... Holy Grail / In My Lifetime, Vol. 1 / 4:44 / The Black Album / The Blueprint / The Blueprint 2: The Gift & The Curse / American Gangster.
This is the list of 16 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Jay-Z that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!