Soul in the Hole (Original Music From and Inspired by the Motion Picture) - Mobb Deep album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Soul in the Hole (Original Music From and Inspired by the Motion Picture) by Mobb Deep

Mobb Deep finally released Tuesday 29 July 1997 his new music album, entitled Soul in the Hole (Original Music From and Inspired by the Motion Picture).
Mobb Deep members Havoc and Prodigy represent the Queensbridge projects in Queens, New York. Their style is very dark, but the Chaos left productions along with strong lyricism from the Prodigy on their second album, The Infamous, and her first single “Shook Ones Pt. II” put the Group on the map and helped bring the hardcore New York hip-hop back in the front line, while also affecting the hip-hop scene in France. Their two follow-up album, Hell on Earth (1996) Murda Muzik (1999) has contributed to further consolidate their status in the rap game that has received gold and platinum plaques. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Grand Theft Auto IV Soundtrack / The Infamous / The Infamous Mobb Deep / Infamy.
The list of 15 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Mobb Deep that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Rare Species
  • Soul in the Hole by Wu All-Stars
  • Ride by M.O.P.
  • Late Night Action by Organized Konfusion
  • The Game of Life
  • Los Angeles Times by Xzibit
  • Visions of A Blur by Darc Mind
  • Won on Won by Smif N Wessun
  • Diesel by Wu-Tang Clan
  • Against The Grain by Sauce Money
  • Main Aim by Cella Dwellas
  • High Expectations by Common
  • Your Life by O.C.
  • A Child Is Born by Brand Nubian
  • You Ain't a Killer by Big Pun
If you don't want to miss the live Mobb Deep concert you can follow one of the following concerts:
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!