Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Romancero - La Bien Querida album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Romancero by La Bien Querida

Friday 24 May 2024 is the date of the release of La Bien Querida new album, entitled Romancero.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Ceremonia / Fuego / Brujería.
The album is composed by 11 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
This is a small list of songs created by La Bien Querida that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • 7 medidas de seguridad
  • El Zoo Absoluto
  • Cuando Lo Intentas
  • 9.6
  • Ya No
  • Los Estados Generales
  • Corpus Christi
  • Santa Fe
  • Golpe De Estado
  • Bendita
  • A.d.n

Some lyrics and translations of La Bien Querida