Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Ceremonia - La Bien Querida album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Ceremonia by La Bien Querida

Wednesday 30 November 2011 is the date of the release of La Bien Querida new album, entitled Ceremonia.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Fuego / Brujería / Romancero.
The list of 8 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that La Bien Querida may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Ms fuerte que tú
  • Aurora
  • Arenas movedizas
  • Hechicera
  • Luna nueva
  • Pelea
  • Los picos de europa
  • Mil veces

Some lyrics and translations of La Bien Querida