Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Diary of a Sinner: 1st Entry - Petey Pablo album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Diary of a Sinner: 1st Entry by Petey Pablo

Petey Pablo finally released Sunday 22 May 2022 his new music album, entitled Diary of a Sinner: 1st Entry.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Step Up / Still Writing in My Diary: 2nd Entry.
The list of 15 songs that compose the album is here:
This is a small list of songs created by Petey Pablo that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Truth About Me
  • Live Debaco
  • I Told Y'all
  • 919
  • Intro
  • Test of My Faith
  • Funroom
  • Y'all Ain't Ready (Come On)
  • Y'all Ain't Ready
  • My Testimony
  • Diary of a Sinner
  • Do Dat
  • Petey Pablo
  • La Di Da Da Da
  • I

Some lyrics and translations of Petey Pablo