Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Step Up - Petey Pablo album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Step Up by Petey Pablo

We are going to show you the latest album by Petey Pablo entitled Step Up. The album has been released on Wednesday 29 June 2022.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Diary of a Sinner: 1st Entry / Still Writing in My Diary: 2nd Entry.
The list of 13 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Petey Pablo. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Imma Shine
  • 'Til the Dawn
  • U Must Be
  • Made
  • 'Bout It
  • Step Up
  • Feelin' Myself
  • 80's Joint
  • Get Up
  • Dear Life
  • For the Love
  • Ain't Cha
  • Lovely

Some lyrics and translations of Petey Pablo