Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Quello Che Vi Consiglio Vol. 3 - Gemitaiz album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Quello Che Vi Consiglio Vol. 3 by Gemitaiz

Monday 20 May 2024 is the date of the release of Gemitaiz new album, entitled Quello Che Vi Consiglio Vol. 3.
This is the list of 13 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Gemitaiz that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Ballata del dubbio
  • Nato estremo
  • Baghdad
  • Male e bene
  • L'ho scelto
  • Va bene così
  • Fuori di testa
  • J.A.S.T. pt. 2
  • End Of Days Freestyle
  • Giro di notte (Awolnation Remix)
  • Intro (QVC3)
  • Come te
  • Rimango quà

Some lyrics and translations of Gemitaiz