Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Quello Che Vi Consiglio Vol. 2 - Gemitaiz album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Quello Che Vi Consiglio Vol. 2 by Gemitaiz

We are going to show you the latest album by Gemitaiz entitled Quello Che Vi Consiglio Vol. 2. The album has been released on Tuesday 16 November 2010.
This is the list of 26 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Gemitaiz may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Come me
  • Cucimi le labbra RMX
  • Temporale
  • La la la
  • Superman pt. 2
  • Daydream
  • Out Of My Way
  • Riflessioni
  • Outro
  • Intro
  • Dove sto
  • Veleno pt. 2
  • Andare via
  • Tu nun ce poi sta'
  • Can't Understand by CaneSecco
  • Cosa vedo
  • Ghost Track
  • Vado avanti
  • Faccio questo pt. 2
  • Fanculo al mondo
  • Povero stronzo
  • Fire
  • Tribute pt. 2
  • Vivere
  • Sperare pt. 2
  • No Good

Some lyrics and translations of Gemitaiz