Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Puerto presente - Macaco album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Puerto presente by Macaco

Macaco finally released Sunday 30 November 2008 his new music album, entitled Puerto presente.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Civilizado Como Los Animales / Historias tattooadas.
This is the list of 11 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
Here's a small list of songs that Macaco may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Moving
  • Árbol Torcío
  • Tengo
  • Amor Marinero
  • Mundo Roto
  • La Ley Del Uno
  • El Son De La Vida
  • Seguiremos
  • No Love
  • Puerto Presente
  • Mensajes Del Agua

Some lyrics and translations of Macaco