Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Civilizado Como Los Animales - Macaco album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Civilizado Como Los Animales by Macaco

We are going to show you the latest album by Macaco entitled Civilizado Como Los Animales. The album has been released on Friday 24 May 2019.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Puerto presente / Historias tattooadas.
The album is composed by 13 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Macaco may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Lo Quiero Todo
  • Valientes
  • Agárrate
  • Blue - Diminuto Planeta Azul
  • Civilizado Como los Animales - Intro
  • Mamma
  • Somos la Fiesta
  • Ovejas Negras
  • No Nos Pararán
  • De Serie
  • Bailo la Pena
  • Lenguas de Signos
  • Quédate

Some lyrics and translations of Macaco