Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

No Need for Alarm - Del The Funky Homosapien album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album No Need for Alarm by Del The Funky Homosapien

We are going to show you the latest album by Del The Funky Homosapien entitled No Need for Alarm. The album has been released on Tuesday 23 November 1993.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Both Sides of the Brain.
The album is composed by 14 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Del The Funky Homosapien may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • No More Worries
  • Wrong Place
  • Worldwide
  • Thank Youse
  • Check It Ooout
  • In and Out
  • Miles to Go
  • Treats for the Kiddies
  • No Need for Alarm
  • You're in Shambles
  • Wack M.C.'s
  • Don't Forget
  • Boo Boo Heads
  • Catch a Bad One

Some lyrics and translations of Del The Funky Homosapien