Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Both Sides of the Brain - Del The Funky Homosapien album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Both Sides of the Brain by Del The Funky Homosapien

We are going to show you the latest album by Del The Funky Homosapien entitled Both Sides of the Brain. The album has been released on Tuesday 4 October 2022.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: No Need for Alarm.
The list of 18 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that Del The Funky Homosapien may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Jaw Gymnastics
  • Fake as Fuck
  • Signature Slogans
  • Phoney Phranchise
  • Shit Talkers
  • Disastrous
  • Time is Too Expensive
  • Pet Peeves / FWA (Fair Weather Associates)
  • Offspring
  • Style Police
  • Followers
  • BM's
  • Soopa Feen
  • If You Must
  • Catch All This
  • Proto Culture
  • Skull and Crossbones
  • Press Rewind

Some lyrics and translations of Del The Funky Homosapien