New Tattoo - Mötley Crüe album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album New Tattoo by Mötley Crüe

Thursday 26 November 2020 is the date of the release of Mötley Crüe new album, entitled New Tattoo.
Mötley Crüe is the symbol of the 1980s rock n roll attitude. Formed in Los Angeles, California on January 17, 1981, the group was founded by bassist Nikki Sixx and drummer Tommy Lee, later joined by Mick Mars on the guitar and Vince Neil on the microphone. Mötley Crüe has revolutionized the rock scene multiple times and officially introduced the idea of ​​the rock show with fireworks, barely dressed girls and flamethrowers. They sold more than 100 million records worldwide. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Dr. Feelgood / Dr. Feelgood / Theatre of Pain / Girls, Girls, Girls.
This is the list of 13 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
This is a small list of songs created by Mötley Crüe that could be sung during the concert, including the name of the album from where each song came:
  • Hollywood Ending
  • Porno Star (Demo)
  • New Tattoo
  • White Punks on Dope
  • Fake
  • Punched in the Teeth by Love
  • Treat Me Like the Dog I Am
  • 1st Band on the Moon
  • She Needs Rock & Roll
  • Treat Me like the Dog That I Am
  • Dragstrip Superstar
  • She Needs Rock ‘n' Roll
  • Porno Star
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!