MONY POWR RSPT World Rules - Hoodrich Pablo Juan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album MONY POWR RSPT World Rules by Hoodrich Pablo Juan

We are going to show you the latest album by Hoodrich Pablo Juan entitled MONY POWR RSPT World Rules. The album has been released on Sunday 2 April 2017.
Hoodrich Pablo Juan is a rapper from Atlanta and the founder of the MONY POWR RSPT (Money, Power and Respect of the movement. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Dope Money Violence.
This is the list of 12 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Hoodrich Pablo Juan. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Hoodrich DC Freestyle by Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  • Ignorant
  • Buss Down
  • Money World
  • Wit da Stick by Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  • Bullitical by Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  • Get My Money Up
  • Shut That Bitch Down by Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  • I Used To by Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  • Better Not Tell
  • I Need 2 by Hoodrich Pablo Juan
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!