Dope Money Violence - Hoodrich Pablo Juan album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Dope Money Violence by Hoodrich Pablo Juan

We are going to show you the latest album by Hoodrich Pablo Juan entitled Dope Money Violence. The album has been released on Friday 1 November 2019.
Hoodrich Pablo Juan is a rapper from Atlanta and the founder of the MONY POWR RSPT (Money, Power and Respect of the movement. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like MONY POWR RSPT World Rules.
The album is composed by 15 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Hoodrich Pablo Juan may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!