Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Lets Rock - The Black Keys album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Lets Rock by The Black Keys

The Black Keys finally released Friday 28 June 2019 his new music album, entitled Lets Rock.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like El Camino / Brothers / Rave On Buddy Holly / Thickfreakness / Delta Kream.
This is the list of 12 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by The Black Keys. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Go
  • Lo/Hi
  • Eagle Birds
  • Sit Around and Miss You
  • Walk Across the Water
  • Shine a Little Light
  • Fire Walk with Me
  • Get Yourself Together
  • Tell Me Lies
  • Under the Gun
  • Every Little Thing
  • Breaking Down

Some lyrics and translations of The Black Keys