Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Delta Kream - The Black Keys album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Delta Kream by The Black Keys

Monday 20 May 2024 is the date of the release of The Black Keys new album, entitled Delta Kream.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like “Let’s Rock” / El Camino / Brothers / Rave On Buddy Holly / Thickfreakness.
The list of 10 songs that compose the album is here:
Here's a small list of songs that The Black Keys may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Going Down South (Unreleased)
  • Sad Days, Lonely Nights (Unreleased)
  • Do the Romp (Unreleased)
  • Mellow Peaches (Unreleased)
  • Poor Boy A Long Way From Home (Unreleased)
  • Stay All Night (Unreleased)
  • Coal Black Mattie (Unreleased)
  • Come on and Go with Me (Unreleased)
  • Louise (Unreleased)
  • Walk with Me (Unreleased)

Some lyrics and translations of The Black Keys