Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Ipséité - Damso album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Ipséité by Damso

Friday 28 April 2017 is the date of the release of Damso new album, entitled Ipséité.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Lithopédion / Batterie faible / QALF.
The list of 14 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Damso. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Θ. Macarena
  • Γ. Mosaïque solitaire
  • N. J Respect R
  • Μ. Noob Saibot
  • Λ. Lové
  • Ξ. Une âme pour deux
  • Δ. Dieu ne ment jamais
  • B. #QuedusaalVie
  • Ι. Peur d'être père
  • Ε. Signaler
  • Κ. Kin la belle
  • Ζ. Kietu
  • Α. Nwaar Is The New Black
  • Η. Gova

Some lyrics and translations of Damso