Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Heartbreak Hill - Strawbs album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Heartbreak Hill by Strawbs

Strawbs finally released Wednesday 7 December 2022 his new music album, entitled Heartbreak Hill.
We want to remind you some other old album preceeding this one: Deep Cuts / Ghosts / The Broken Hearted Bride.
This is the list of 7 songs contained into the album. You can click on one to see the corresponding lyrics and translations.
These are some hits sung by Strawbs. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Two Separate People
  • Another Day Without You
  • Let It Rain
  • Starting Over
  • We Can Make It Together
  • Desert Song
  • Something For Nothing

Some lyrics and translations of Strawbs