Translations of Foreign Songs in English and Lyrics -

Ghosts - Strawbs album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Ghosts by Strawbs

We are going to show you the latest album by Strawbs entitled Ghosts. The album has been released on Thursday 28 September 2023.
This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like Deep Cuts / Heartbreak Hill / The Broken Hearted Bride.
The album is composed by 9 songs. You can click on the songs to see the corresponding lyrics and translations:
Here's a small list of songs that Strawbs may decide to sing, including the name of the corrisponding album for each song:
  • Grace Darling
  • You and I (When We Were Young)
  • Ghosts
  • Changes Arrange Us
  • Lemon Pie
  • Where Do You Go (When You Need a Hole to Crawl In)
  • The Life Auction
  • Don't Try To Change Me
  • Remembering

Some lyrics and translations of Strawbs