Fresh Outta Space 3 - Nef The Pharaoh album: list of songs and lyrics translation

Informations about the album Fresh Outta Space 3 by Nef The Pharaoh

Monday 30 November 2015 is the date of the release of Nef The Pharaoh new album, entitled Fresh Outta Space 3.
Tonnee Hayes, better known as Nef The Pharaoh, was born on January 11, 1995. He hails from Vallejo, California, and in 2014, was selected as a Bay Area rookie of the Year” Takes its influence from the Bay Area legends E-40 and Mac Dre. His musical style is distinguishable by its heavily influenced by Bay Area sound. This album is definitely not the first of his career. For example we want to remind you albums like The Chang Project.
The list of 14 songs that compose the album is here:
These are some hits sung by Nef The Pharaoh. You will find the name of the album in brackets:
  • Sway in the Morning
  • Do Ya Thang
  • ATM
  • Sway's Interlude
  • Smoke Suffa
  • Bustdown Bandz
  • When
  • Have What You Want
  • Iceberg Slim
  • Chip
  • Dumb Life
  • See Me
  • The Lick
  • Gimmie Top
Until today you have improved
translations of songs
Thank You!!